Mental health humor and cartoons

 

5 out of 7 voices agree... sanity is way overrated

5 out of 7 voices agree… sanity is way overrated

Some Baggage You Just Can't Lose At The Airport. Image of suitcase with Mental health written on it chases a man

Some Baggage You Just Can’t Lose At The Airport. http://blogs.psychcentral.com/humor/2010/12/no-baggage-claim-for-sanity/

I'm not crazy I'm just special!!! ... No, wait... maybe I'm crazy one second... I have to talk to myself about this, hold on... .

I’m not crazy
I’m just special!!!
… No, wait… maybe I’m crazy
one second… I have to talk to myself about this, hold on… .

I'm not crazy I'm just creatively insane

I’m not crazy I’m just creatively insane

Perfect sanity is a myth propogated by straitjacket salesman. Rebecca McKinsey quotation.

Perfect sanity is a myth propogated by straitjacket salesman. Rebecca McKinsey quotation.

Sometimes I question my sanity. Occasionally, it replies.

Sometimes I question my sanity. Occasionally, it replies.

How to know if you are normal

How to know if you are normal

He has delusions of adequacy. Walter Kerr

He has delusions of adequacy. Walter Kerr

I always try to cheer myself up by singing when I get sad. Most of the time, it turns out that my voice is worse than my problems.

I always try to cheer myself up by singing when I get sad. Most of the time, it turns out that my voice is worse than my problems.

15451-Best Funny Quotes & Words On I

Related Links

More info on Trauma and Dissociative Disorders: http://traumadissociation.com
Follow us: Facebook Google+ Twitter

5 thoughts on “Mental health humor and cartoons

  1. Pingback: Mental health humor and cartoons Best Quotes – Crazy | Pinbestquotes

  2. Pingback: Mental health humor and cartoons Best Quotes – Inspiration | Pinbestquotes

  3. Pingback: Mental health humor and cartoons Best Quotes – shyner bing | Pinbestquotes

  4. Pingback: Dissociative and Dissociative Identity Disorder humor | Trauma and Dissociation

Leave a Reply

